Love? Yes or No.

love

There are times I doubt when a person says”I love you”, and sometimes even if I accept, I question “how much?”, wondering if it’s more or less than I do. But today, I question myself if the expression itself is not enough for me. Isn’t the simplicity and mere acceptance of a feeling not good enough? Is there any evidence for Love? Does love need a measure? Does it has any? I suppose not. Neither can I prove love, nor can I tell how much; because it’s a feeling beyond measure. Either I do, Or I don’t. That’s all.

2 comments

  1. We. See Hope · November 7, 2014

    Thanks for sharing this. It was interesting to read… Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

